University of Eswatini

UJOE – Editorial Board Members

UJOE – Editorial Board Members

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Prof. V. Chikoko (Educational Leadership), School of Education, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Durban, South Africa, E-mail: Chikokov@ukzn.ac.za

Dr. O. Pemede (Associate Professor: Sociology of Education), Faculty of Education, Lagos State University, Lagos, Nigeria, E-mail: ptobitobi@yahoo.com

Prof. M. Chitiyo (Special Education), Department Chair, Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America, E-mail: chitiyom@duq.edu

Prof. C.M. Magagula (Educational administration), Department of In-Service Education, Faculty of Education, University of Swaziland, Kwaluseni Campus, Swaziland, E-Mail: ciscomag@uniswa.sz

Dr. E. Mazibuko (History of Education), Examination Council of Swaziland, E-mail: registrar@examscouncil.org.sz

Prof. K.M. Ngcoza (Science Education), Faculty of Education, Rhodes University, Grahamstown, South Africa, E-Mail: K.Ngcoza@ru.ac.za

Prof. K.G. Karras (Education Studies), Faculty of Education, University of Crete, Gallos University Campus, Rethymno 74100, Crete, Greece, E-mail: kgkarras@gmail.com

Prof. O. I. Oloyede (Science Education), Dept. of Curriculum & Teaching, Faculty of Education, University of Swaziland, Kwaluseni Campus, Swaziland, E-Mail: oioloyede@uniswa.sz

Prof. Z. Zhang (Teaching and Learning), College of Education and P-16 Integration, The University of Texas, Rio Grange Valley, Brownsville, United States of America, E-mail: Zhidong.zhang@UTRGV.edu

Prof. C. I. O. Okeke (Sociology of Education), Dept. of Educational Foundations & Management, Faculty of Education, University of Swaziland, Kwaluseni Campus, Swaziland, E-Mail: cokeke@uniswa.sz

Prof. J.W. Badenhorst (Educational Psychology), Department of Postgraduate Studies, Central University of Technology, Welkom Campus, South Africa, E-mail: jbadenho@cut.ac.za

Prof. A.B. Oduaran (Adult Education & Lifelong Learning), Faculty of Education, North-West University, Mmabatho 2735, South Africa, E-mail: Akpovire.Oduaran@nwu.ac.za

Dr. S.S.K. Thwala (Special Needs & Psychology of Education), Dept. of Educational Foundations & Management, Faculty of Education, University of Swaziland, Kwaluseni Campus, Swaziland, E-Mail: sskthwala@uniswa.sz

Prof. E. O. Adu (Curriculum & Teaching), School of General & Continuing Education, Faculty of Education, University of Fort Hare, East London Campus, E-mail: EAdu@ufh.ac.za

Dr. A.A. Oni (Sociology of Education), Department of Educational Foundations, Faculty of Education, University of Lagos, Akoka – Yaba, Lagos, Nigeria, E-mail: aoluoni@yahoo.com

Dr. T. Moodley (Child psychology), University of the West Cape, South Africa, E-mail: tmoodley@uwc.ac.za

Dr. R. Mafumbate (Guidance & Counselling; Educational Psychology), Dept. of Educational Foundations & Management, Faculty of Education, University of Swaziland, Kwaluseni Campus, Swaziland, E-Mail: rmafumbate@uniswa.sz

Prof. J. Mkhize (English language), Department of English, University of Fort Hare, South Africa, E-mail: jmkhize@ufh.ac.za

Prof. I. Mhute (Linguistics & English Language), Faculty of Arts and Education, Zimbabwe Open University, Masvingo, E-mail: isaacmhute@gmail.com

Dr. D. Makondo (Educational Psychology & Quantitative research), Dept. of Educational Foundations & Management, Faculty of Education, University of Fort Hare, South Africa, E-mail: dmakondo@uniswa.sz

Prof. B.D. Bantwini (Education Sciences), North-West University, Potchefstroom Campus, South Africa, E-mail: bongani.bantwini@gmail.com

Dr. P. Mthethwa (English language Education), Department of Curriculum & Teaching, Faculty of Education, University of swaziland, Kwaluseni Campus M201, Swaziland, E-Mail: pmthethwa@uniswa.sz

Prof. M.M. van Wyk (Curriculum and Instructional Studies), School of Teacher Education, College of Education, University of South Africa, E-mail: vwykmm@unisa.ac.za

Dr. B.T. Dlamini (Science Education), Dept. of Primary Education, Faculty of Education, University of Swaziland, Kwaluseni Campus, Swaziland, E-Mail: betty@uniswa.sz

Prof. C.C. Wolhuter (Comparative Education & Educational Theory), School of Education, Faculty Education Sciences, North-West University, Potchefstroom, South Africa, E-mail: Charl.Wolhuter@nwu.ac.za

Dr. K. Ntinda (Counselling Education; Mixed Methods Research), Dept. of Educational Foundations & Management, Faculty of Education, University of Swaziland, Kwaluseni Campus, Swaziland, E-Mail: kntinda@uniswa.sz

Prof. N. Duku (Teacher Education), School of General & Continuing Education, Faculty of Education, University of Fort Hare, East London Campus, E-mail: NDuku@ufh.ac.za

Prof. A. Makura (Education Leadership & Management), Faculty of Education, Central University of Technology, Bloemfontein, South Africa, E-mail: amakura@cut.ac.za

Dr. N. Sotuku (Director: ECD Centre of Excellence), University of Fort Hare, East London Campus, South Africa, E-mail: nsotuku@ufh.ac.za

Dr. J. Sibanda (English Education), Human Science Department, School of Education, Sol Plaajte University, Northern Cape, South Africa, E-mail: Jabulani.Sibanda@spu.ac.za

Prof. M.T. Gumbo (Technology Education), Department of Science & Technology Education, College of Education, University of South Africa, South Africa, E-mail: gumbomt@unisa.ac.za

Dr. S. Bhebhe (Curriculum Studies), Department of Primary Education, Faculty of Education, University of Swaziland, Kwaluseni Campus, Swaziland, E-Mail: sbhebhe@uniswa.sz

Prof. M.C.C. Musingafi (Zimbabwe Open University), Public Management and Governance, Masvingo Regional Campus, Zimbabwe, E-mail: mmusingafi@gmail.com

Dr. M.S. Ngcobo (Mathematics Education), Dept. of Curriculum & Teaching, Faculty of Education, University of Swaziland, Kwaluseni Campus, Swaziland, E-Mail: minenhle@uniswa.sz

Dr. J.P. Dhlamini (Management Leadership and Development), Faculty of Education, North-West University, Mmabatho 2735, South Africa, E-mail: Joyce.Dhlamini@nwu.ac.za

Dr. C.B. Silvane (Philosophy of Education), Dept. of Educational Foundations & Management, Faculty of Education, University of Swaziland, Kwaluseni Campus, Swaziland, E-Mail: silvanec@uniswa.sz

Prof. N.P. Mudzielwana (Early Childhood Education), University of Venda, Thohoyandou, South Africa, E-mail: ndileleni.mudzielwana@univen.ac.za

Dr. J. Ramohai (Inclusive Education & Psychology of Education), School of Higher Education Studies, University of the Free State, Bloemfontein, South Africa, E-mail: RamohaiJ@ufs.ac.za

Prof. T.D. Mushoriwa (Educational Psychology), School of Further and Continuing Education, Faculty of Education, University of Fort Hare, Alice, South Africa, E-Mail: TMushoriwa@ufh.ac.za

Dr. A.P. Ndofirepi (Philosophy of Education), Education & Curriculum Studies Dept., Faculty of Education, University of Johannesburg, Auckland Park Campus, South Africa, E-mail: apndo61@gmail.com

Dr M.J. Sethusha (Early Childhood Education & Teaching Practice), College of Education, Sunnyside, University of South Africa, Pretoria, South Africa, E-mail: sethumj@unisa.ac.za

Dr J. B. Mpoza (Educational Management & Planning) Dept. of Educational Foundations & Management, Faculty of Education, University of Swaziland, Kwaluseni Campus, Swaziland, E-Mail: jmpoza@uniswa.sz

Prof. E. Ganga (Educational Psychology), Robert Mugabe School of Education, Great Zimbabwe University, Masvingo, Zimbabwe, E-Mail: emilyganga@gmail.com

Prof. G. van der Westhuizen (Educational Psychology; Conversation analysis), Department of Educational Psychology, University of Johannesburg, South Africa, E-Mail: gertvdw@uj.ac.za

Dr. D. Jele (Adult Education), Department of Adult Education, Faculty of Education, University of Swaziland, Kwaluseni Campus, Swaziland, E-Mail: djele@uniswa.sz.